Please email all suggestions and comments to:

Elected Officers 2015

PresidentMr Eamonn Dobbyn +353 21 4661420
ChairpersonMr Enda Buckley+353 86 6023898
SecretaryMrs Connie O'Toole+353 85 2813839
TreasurerMr Terri O'Toole+353 85 7824095
AuditorMr Eamonn Dobbyn +353 21 4661420

Our AGM is held in November each year. We will update the calendar when the date is confirmed.

This is a voluntary club, and we need more members to join the committee to keep this club active. The more members are involved, the more activities and days we can have. Please attend the AGM if you can. We would love to see you there!